Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Resto druid - Raider - Laserfågel

3 posters

Go down

Resto druid - Raider - Laserfågel Empty Resto druid - Raider - Laserfågel

Post  laserfågel Tue May 07, 2013 10:19 pm

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: Johnny Jansson
B. Age and gender: 22 And im a male, last time i checked
C. Location: Sweden
D. Tell us something about yourself: Im a mature 22year old dude. I live alone in my apartment, singel. I work as a construction builder, working 5 days a week, from 07:00 until 15:30.

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server: Twisting Nether
B. Character name: Laserfågel
C. Race and class: Troll druid
D. Number of days played (/played): 19 days.
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?: JC & BS and they'r at that skill to get bonuses from it.

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE

A. Previous Guild(s): Rising Sun
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s): Not doing any progress at all, it's a dead guild these days.
C. How active are you and what level of raid attendance can we expect from you?: Very very active, you can expect 100% from me.
D.We raid twice per week(with one optional). Give the hours (in server time) that you can raid between e.g. 07.30pm-11.00pm at Monday and Thursday: I can raid everyday that time.
E. Previous raiding experience in vanilla WoW, TBC and WotLK:
Didn't raid at all in vanilla and tbc, but in wotlk i cleared every content with my paladin, as tank (tjernobykid at twisting nether).
Early cataclysm i played my DK (Verdicht @ Twisting nether) And raided as Blood.
Late Cataclysm i played my hunter (Riversidemf @ Sylvanas).

4) HARDWARE & UI

A. Brief computer specification & Internet connection: Having 120fps at ultraxion 25m, it's enough for me. Internet is fine, never ever gets DCed
B. Do you have any issues with D/C or computer related problems?: Nope.