Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

(Kurojii - Resto Druid) + (Ruudax - DK Tank)

2 posters

Go down

(Kurojii - Resto Druid) + (Ruudax - DK Tank) Empty (Kurojii - Resto Druid) + (Ruudax - DK Tank)

Post  Kurojii Thu Jan 24, 2013 11:19 am

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: Brad
B. Age and gender: 20 Male
C. Location: United Kingdom
D. Tell us something about yourself: I am currently a student at university studying Computer Games Technology which focuses on the construction and development of the technology used to make video games.

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server: Twisting Nether
B. Character name: Kurojii
B2. Armory: eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twisting-nether/Kurojii/advanced
C. Race and class: Troll Druid
D. Number of days played (/played): 3
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?: None yet but I plan on having Blacksmithing and Tailoring and to max them both.

A. Server: Twisting Nether
B. Character name: Ruudax
b]B2. Armory:[/b] eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/twisting-nether/Ruudax/advanced
C. Race and class: Orc Death Knight
D. Number of days played (/played): 160
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?: Blacksmithing and Engineering, both of which are max level.

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE

A. Previous Guild(s): Lucky Seven - Auchindoun
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s): Guild turned social after some struggles throughout MoP and with me starting university I also had less time to raid (was doing 4 days a week). So with the guild becoming social I decided to leave and find a more populated realm where I would have better chance at find a 1-3 raid day a week guild.