Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Protection paladin] Ophidian

3 posters

Go down

[Protection paladin] Ophidian Empty [Protection paladin] Ophidian

Post  Ophidian Mon Feb 04, 2013 6:53 am

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: Josh
B. Age and gender: 18 male
C. Location: Belgium
D. Tell us something about yourself: i'm an IT student at college who likes to game in his free time.

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server: Twisted nether
B. Character name: Ophidïan
C. Race and class: Blood elf Paladin
D. Number of days played (/played): 78 days
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?: Alchemy 600 / jewelcrafting 600

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE

A. Previous Guild(s): Renegade Legion / reborn glory
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s): the server kind off died and i switched realm
C. How active are you and what level of raid attendance can we expect from you?: a 95% raid activity. I will only leave out when i have a personal issue
D.We raid twice per week(with one optional). Give the hours (in server time) that you can raid between e.g. 07.30pm-11.30pm at Monday and Thursday: that's no problem for me
E. Previous raiding experience in vanilla WoW, TBC and WotLK:
Ulduar full hard mode
Icc 10m hc
bwd, Tot4W & BoT Normal 10m normal clear
Firelands heroic 10m clear
Dragon soul heroic 10m clear
MV Normal clear
HoF 4/6
ToES 1/4

4) HARDWARE & UI

A. Brief computer specification & Internet connection: 4.2ghz with intel Quad core processor 8gb Ram
B. Do you have any issues with D/C or computer related problems?: A rooter reset around 20:30 sometimes
C. Do you have a headset with a microphone and are you able to communicate verbally in English on Ventrilo?: yes
D. Describe your UI, which addons are used?
Elvui, Dbm, Recount, RSA & Omen treath meter are the most important one for the raiding
the other addons are more likely just personal