Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Retri Paladin.

2 posters

Go down

Retri Paladin. Empty Retri Paladin.

Post  Macku Wed Mar 20, 2013 2:32 am

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: Marcus
B. Age and gender:20M
C. Location:The mighty land that look like Northrend,Norway! Smile
D. Tell us something about yourself:First of all, i am a Electrician, just finished my education, on my spare time i do Weighttraining and i play alot. also got a gf that take some time.
im a friendly and kind player, that like to help others, and i always come prepared. i also like to be a part of a nice guild enviorement Smile

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server: Twisting Nether
B. Character name: Macku
C. Race and class: Tauren Paladin
D. Number of days played (/played): 80 days on this one. 120 on my old pala, and 64 on my mage.
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?: BS and Alchemy. yes, bs miss 2 lvls.

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE

A. Previous Guild(s): I have recently been on Grim batol-Fracture and THats how i roll.
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s): Not enough time becouse examns and school..
C. How active are you and what level of raid attendance can we expect from you?:
ATM im very active, and have alots of sparetime to game, since im not working this year.
D.We raid twice per week(with one optional). Give the hours (in server time) that you can raid between e.g. 07.30pm-11.30pm at Monday and Thursday: Ill be there! and all the other days to Smile
E. Previous raiding experience in vanilla WoW, TBC and WotLK: A little in Vanilla, like onyxia only. TBC i cleared everything except Kael'jaeden. this was on my pala that i lost. and i woltk i cleared ICC
and did some heroic icc, TOC HC. Lanoo-Ghostlands.i cleared everything hc in Cata, except RS. done Madness hc both as tank and dps.

4) HARDWARE & UI