Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Doobz- Guardian Druid offspec Feral

2 posters

Go down

Doobz- Guardian Druid offspec Feral Empty Doobz- Guardian Druid offspec Feral

Post  Doobz Thu Dec 20, 2012 5:16 am

) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: Renaldo
B. Age and gender: 21, Male.
C. Location: South Africa
D. Tell us something about yourself: I am currently studying Actuarial Science in my honours year (Fourth year in SA) and I enjoy sport and gaming in every capacity.

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server: Twisting Nether
B. Character name: Doobz
C. Race and class: Tauren Druid
D. Number of days played (/played): 66 Days on my main (this char) and a further 67 days on my warrior Doobaba located on Lightbringer EU realm.
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?:Leatherworking and Skinning and they are maxed out.

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE

A. Previous Guild(s): Imperial (Lightbringer EU), Forbidden Salvation/Cygni (Lightbringer/Twisting Nether)
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s): Imperial was disbanded after raid leader quit wow and FS/Cygni transferred to Twisting Nether due to Lightbringer being a terrible horde server to raid on but did not survive as half our raid team stopped raiding (not an exaggeration ).
C. How active are you and what level of raid attendance can we expect from you?: I am active and you can expect a near 100% attendance from me.
D. Give the hours (in server time) that you can raid between e.g. 07.30pm-11.30pm: I can raid anytime between 18:00 onward daily to be honest.
E. Previous raiding experience in vanilla WoW, TBC and WotLK: I only started raiding at the begining of WoTLK so I will show progress from there on.

Naxx 7/15 Normal, Ulduar 14/14 Normal (Algalon was killed at later stage), Trial of the Crusader 5/5 Normal 4/5 Heroic, ICC 12/12 Normal 4/12 Heroic, Ruby Sanctum 1/1 Normal,