Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Afkinorgri - [DPS] - [Warrior]

2 posters

Go down

Afkinorgri - [DPS] - [Warrior] Empty Afkinorgri - [DPS] - [Warrior]

Post  afkinorgri Tue Apr 16, 2013 11:00 pm

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: seso
B. Age and gender: 21 - Male
C. Location: Belgium
D. Tell us something about yourself: I'm a student, first year Social science. I work 4 days/week and the rest of the time I spend online.
I still live with my parents and have a cat. I'm of middle eastern descent

2) YOUR CHARACTER

name: Afkinorgri
Realm: Twisting nether
Race/class: ORC warrior
(/played): 27 days
professions: ENG/BS both maxed.

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE

A. Previous Guild(s): da voodoo shuffle
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s): Guild disbanded after people leaving realm.
C. Attendance you can expect from me: 100%, I work 3 days/week till 21:00 + saturday, I can choose my own days so Ill just plan my schedule so I dont have work on those days that we raid.

E. PVE EXP:

Vanilla WoW:none
TBC:none
WotLK: Pre wrath: none
Wrath: pre 3.3 nothing worth mentioning just casual raiding
Wrath 3.3: Healed as resto druid and downed all of 25 HC ICC but sindra and LK before the gm gquit, I think it was around the 15% buff and got glory of the ICC 10.
Cataclysm: none
MOP:
MSV hc 10 cleared
HOF: only LFR (since I joined an active realm Ill change that soon with pugs)
TOES: only LFR (since I joined an active realm Ill change that soon with pugs)
ToT: 8/12 Normal

4) HARDWARE & UI

A. computer spec: Built my pc in January, its a solid gaming build and I have a very good connection.
B. Do you have any issues with D/C or computer related problems?: once every 3 full moons.
C. Do you have a headset with a microphone and are you able to communicate verbally in English on Ventrilo?: Positives ! I shout out cds unless I'm told not to as well like skull or cry.