Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Krimar Combat/Assassination Rogue (declined)

3 posters

Go down

Krimar Combat/Assassination Rogue (declined) Empty Krimar Combat/Assassination Rogue (declined)

Post  Krimar Wed Nov 14, 2012 4:12 am

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: Dominic Beith
B. Age and gender: 16 and male
C. Location: England
D. Tell us something about yourself: Im a 16 year old student who loves to have a good joke around friends. I started playing wow around 4 years ago now (started young!) and now its certainly part of my life!

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server: Twisting-Nether
B. Character name: Krimar
C. Race and class: Forsaken Rogue
D. Number of days played (/played): 78 says 15 hours
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?: I Currently Have Jewelcrafting at max and engineering which im in the process of leveling (425)

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE

A. Previous Guild(s): BlackLight
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s): Not good 25 man raiding
C. How active are you and what level of raid attendance can we expect from you?: I am on most days and you can guarantee that i will turn up to raids 98% of the time unless im on holiday
D. Give the hours (in server time) that you can raid between e.g. 07.30pm-11.30pm: 7:30-23:00 (i can maybe have 1-2 attempts past 23:00)
E. Previous raiding experience in vanilla WoW, TBC and WotLK: None, only really started playing in 4.3, with only 7/8hc down in dragon soul due to low populated server

4) HARDWARE & UI

A. Brief computer specification & Internet connection: amd quad core; amd radeon 7770 1gb graphics card; 3tb hardrive - good internet conection (with o2)
B. Do you have any issues with D/C or computer related problems?: nope
C. Do you have a headset with a microphone and are you able to communicate verbally in English on Ventrilo?: yes

5) FINALLY