Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fourmi - Rogue - Combat

3 posters

Go down

Fourmi - Rogue - Combat Empty Fourmi - Rogue - Combat

Post  Fourmi Sun Jan 13, 2013 2:09 am

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: Samuel
B. Age and gender: 24, male
C. Location: Sweden
D. Tell us something about yourself: I have a keen sense of humor and sarcasm (though I’m careful not to offend anyone), I’m also a student in business administration and is into WoW and anime.

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server: Twisting Nether
B. Character name: Fourmi
C. Race and class: Goblin Rogue
D. Number of days played (/played): 196 days, I would rather not know tbh Smile.
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?: Leatherworking and Engineering, maxed.

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE

A. Previous Guild(s): Mojo Madness (Auchindoun), Raid Glory (Silvermoon).

B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s): I was a raid leader in a Swedish guild called Mojo Madness on Auchindoun during DS, we cleared everything on normal when people quit showing up for raids and the guild broke apart from that when my GM didn’t have the energy to recruit additional members. Previous to writing this application I was in a guild called Raid Glory on Silvermoon which I was very patient with but I recently decided enough is enough. Raid members didn’t show up prepared with knowledge of fights, pots, food etc, and that ruins much of the fun unfortunately.

C. How active are you and what level of raid attendance can we expect from you?: I’m actually very active outside raids as well so a 100% attendance for raids is what can expect from me.
D.We raid twice per week(with one optional). Give the hours (in server time) that you can raid between e.g. 07.30pm-11.30pm at Monday and Thursday: I only have lectures during the day so none of those hours is a problem for me.