Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

mistweaver monk

3 posters

Go down

mistweaver monk  Empty mistweaver monk

Post  Daskalous Tue Dec 11, 2012 3:52 am

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name:Soter
B. Age and gender:male,24
C. Location:Greece
D. Tell us something about yourself:dont let the pandastyle trick you,i am a troll Razz

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server:Twisting nether
B. Character name:Daskalous
C. Race and class:pandaren/monk
D. Number of days played (/played):7 days thats for the monk only
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?:
600/600 jc
600/600 alch

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE
i was at a number of pve guilds at the past at silvermoon server,i started playing here 2 months ago with some irl friends

A. Previous Guild(s): 1)invi(Silvermoon),2)nerve(jaedenar),3)genesis(silvermoon),4)ace(silvermoon),5)obsidian(silvermoon)
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s):1)disbanded 2)disbanded 3)failed trial 4)went casual for a short period then couldnt get my raid spot back) 5)quited wow at cata
C. How active are you and what level of raid attendance can we expect from you?:I play almost all day everyday but i cant play all nights due to irl issues i saw your raid times and days and fit me perfectly so i will be really active
D. Give the hours (in server time) that you can raid between e.g. 07.30pm-11.30pm:15:00-1 am
E. Previous raiding experience in vanilla WoW, TBC and WotLK: you can check my main chr its Daskalos on silvermoon to see my kills,raid achievs on hc and normal modes along with their dates(most of them pre-nerfs)

4) HARDWARE & UI

A. Brief computer specification & Internet connection:Processor:AMD Phenom(tm)II X 4 925 processor (4 CPUS), ~2,8 GHz
Memory:8G RAM
Internet:24 mgbpds adsl
B. Do you have any issues with D/C or computer related problems?:never