Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nabzul - Shaman - Enhancement/Resto

2 posters

Go down

Nabzul - Shaman - Enhancement/Resto Empty Nabzul - Shaman - Enhancement/Resto

Post  Nabzul Thu Dec 20, 2012 5:29 am

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: Adriano
B. Age and gender: 19, male
C. Location: South Africa
D. Tell us something about yourself: I am currently studying Electrical Engineering at University and my passion is anything technical (Like WoW ).

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server: Twisting Nether
B. Character name: Nabzul
C. Race and class: Tauren Shaman
D. Number of days played (/played): 18 days (On Nabzul), A further 69 Days on my Paladin Alt (Used to be main) named Moarlite on Kazzak EU.
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?: Tailoring (600/600) and Enchanting (600/600) and they are indeed maxed out . 

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE

A. Previous Guild(s): Immortality (Doomhammer), Imperial (Lightbringer), Forbidden Salvation/Cygni (Lightbringer/Twisting Nether).
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s): Immortality was an extremely hardcore 25man guild back in WoTLK (5 raid nights per week) and my schedule could not accommodate such a raiding schedule, Imperial was disbanded due to raid leadership quitting WoW after Lich King was downed and Forbidden Salvation recently transferred to Twisting Nether under the name Cygni but the raid team could not survive due to many raiders stopping raiding. 
C. How active are you and what level of raid attendance can we expect from you?: I am fairly active and you can expect at least 90% raid attendance from me (I don't want to say 100% because life happens from time to time).
D. Give the hours (in server time) that you can raid between e.g. 07.30pm-11.30pm:anywhere between 18:00-24:00 server time daily.