Insidious
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ruptan Prot/dps Warrior

2 posters

Go down

Ruptan Prot/dps Warrior Empty Ruptan Prot/dps Warrior

Post  ruptan Tue Apr 23, 2013 7:41 pm

1) PERSONAL INFORMATION

A. Name: Rupert
B. Age and gender: 36 male
C. Location: Denmark
D. Tell us something about yourself: I am a student finishing this summer, Marketing management and finance. I have played wow for over 8 years now and see no reason to stop anytime soon.

2) YOUR CHARACTER

A. Server: Twisting nether
B. Character name: Ruptan
C. Race and class: Warrior Tauren
D. Number of days played (/played): 46 days on this toon.
E. What professions do you have on your main character and are they maxed out?: Blacksmithing 600/ Engineering 600

3) PREVIOUS GUILDS, RAIDING EXPERIENCE & PERFORMANCE
A. Previous Guild(s):
B. Reason for leaving previous your Guild(s):
Archaic order: only been there a few weeks. they took me in as friend, with a promish that they would do Alt raids where i could gear up so i could join their main raid team. there have only been 1 so fare and they only did 2 bosses there, so ill never get up to their gear lvl.
Seven - from 3 month before MOP release till now. want to leave cos they dont have the same lvl of ambition as me. i was raidleader out of necessity not choise. now they have one that can Rl. i have stayed there only cos of that didnt want to leave them in a bad way.
Disillusion - joined them during the first month of Cata, left them cos they are on a dead server SSC they are really good ppl, but i had to join a server with more ppl.( during that time i have alts in a friends guild on same server)
Syndrom: joined during beginning of icc left cos GM became a bastard and killed the guild.
C. How active are you and what level of raid attendance can we expect from you?: I am very active was RL as you can see and I missed 3 raids during mop until I stopped and that is with 4 raids a week.